Return to Bill Gordons Index Click   HERE
USS Cony OI Division 1960

Left to right, Front row: Siperly, RD1; Wolff, SN; Staub, RDSN; Lyons, RD2; Richmond, ETSN; Lunsford, YNI.
Middle row
: LTJG Turnquist; Matthews. RD2; Campbell. SN; Delaney, RD3; Miller, ETSN; Cron, RDSA; Bowles, ETC; ENS Sullivan.
Back row
: Colclasure, SN; Wolfe, RDSN; Weaver, RDSA; Nordmeyer, RD2; Flood, ET2; Landwehr, RD3; Norton, ET2.